1. Back To Top    #1
    Status
    Threads
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Level

Walking Dead: Renegade

Hello all,
    I love to write stories, but this is my first attempt in a ZA setting. I hope to write one a week and continue the story...this is sort of my "pilot".
    WARNING:
    The Following Story Contains Scenes of Graphic Violence and Adult Language. Readers Discretion is Advised.

Chapter 1 “A Friend”

In a black-ops facility, which looks like a makeshift military base in the middle of the Arabian Desert, a series of inaudible voices can be heard in the quiet air. Inside oneof the dimly lit buildings, a naked Arab man with a long black scruffy beard isstrapped to a metal folding chair and badly beaten, a broken nose with driedblood on the nostrils and a swollen shut left eye. On the right side of the beaten Arab man is anold blood soaked wooden table with razor sharp wire cutters, a CRL propanetorch, and a bloody serrated knife. Standing in front of the prisoner is a Special Operations TIER-1 soldierin a desert camouflage uniform, a four stripe captain insignia and black eagleon his shoulder. His sleeves are rolledup to his elbows, a fat cigar in his mouth, as he paces in front of the Arabprisoner. This grizzly special operations soldier named Joe is a muscular 29 year old, roughly 6 ft 1 in, and 220 lbs and has a scruffy brown beard.
    Joe (in Arabic): We know that Mukhtar planned and financed the ambush of that Army Ranger operation in Kandahar. We know that Mukhtar is behind several other attacks on soldiers’ patrols throughout Afghanistan! He’s killed a lot of my friends…so don’t lie to me anymore! Tell me where Mukhtar is hiding (Joe gets up right inthe Arab man’s face and whispers into his right ear)…I am going to cut off each finger, burn it shut, and beat the shit out of you…I am going to do this over and over until I run out of things to cut off…then, after you squeal like a women for hours, I am going to put a bullet in your head.